A Big Brother "Trading" card.

June 29, 2008


I found this in a book when I was reorganizing my personal library. I don’t know what happened to the other ones. I also used to have the tape from issue #9 with the Shiloh interview and prank calls to Grosso, but that too flew away with the sands of time. 
One Response to “A Big Brother "Trading" card.”

  1. nsz3000 said

    Thats awesome, I have the tape still and a couple of cards. The Tony Hawk card was that pic of him at Del Mar where his ball is hanging out of his shorts. The Tim Gavin card is the best, and yeah I am a big nerd….

Leave a Reply

